Blair County Republican Women - About Us
Blair County Republican Women - Supporting the Republican Party & Republican women in politics
We are a membership organization and support the Republican Party.  We encourage open and competitive Primary election races.

Annual dues for voting members are $15 for local and state membership.  National/state/local is $25

Non-voting associate membership is $10 (men and women.)

Voting woman and non-voting spouse:  $20 

Please fill out the "Contact Us" form for more information, or please join us at our next regular meeting as our guest!  (See the Events page for dates/locations.)

Our officers:
President:  Robin Dodson
Vice President: Barb Hoover
Treasurer:  Joann Fitch
Secretary:  Brenda Clapper

At Large Board Members (appointed):
Judy Berryman
Cindy Dick
Rhonda Holland
June Persun

President Emeriti
Lois Kaneshiki

Regional Director: 
Vicky Collins

Standing Committees:
Program Committee Chair: 
Membership Committee: 
Finance Committee:  
Grievance Committee Chair:  Judy Berryman  
Legislative Committee:  
Political Activities Committee: 
Fundraising Committee:  
Publicity Committee:  

If you would like to serve on any of these committees, please contact us!

We have rolling membership throughout the year and we would love for you to join us!
Annual dues are $15 for local and state membership; $25 includes national membership.
We have a special "2-fer" membership with your spouse for $20.
Associate (non-voting) memberships are available for $10.

We are also on Facebook:
Here are our bylaws

Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint